Jane’s Addiction Live

Jane's Addiction Live Cover

Jane’s Addiction Live

Jane’s Addiction Live is an Australian silverback CD /cassette bootleg from Mainline Music.  It uses an audience recording of Jane’s Addiction performing at Rock City in Nottingham, England from March 12, 1991.  This blatantly says that it is an unlicensed recording, apparently to get around laws in Australia about licensed recordings.  The recording on this disc is identical to the one used on Down In Flames and the second disc in the Invitation To Dream collection.  However, unlike the other two versions, this disc is was poorly mastered and the entire show appears on a single track.

Track Origins:

Recorded: 03/12/1991 – Rock City, Nottingham, England

Track Listings:

  • Up The Beach
  • Whores
  • Standing In The Shower… Thinking
  • Ain’t No Right
  • Three Days
  • Been Caught Stealing
  • Obvious
  • Trip Away
  • Then She Did…
  • Mountain Song
  • Stop!
  • Jane Says
  • Chip Away

Released By: Mainline Music
ID Number: SW 55
Medium: CD, Cassette
Quality: Poor
Source: Audience
Time: 74:58


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.