Twilight Cover


Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the Catherine Hardwicke movie Twilight.  It was released on November 4, 2008 by Chop Shop / Atlantic Records.  Perry Farrell’s Go All The Way (Into The Twilight) appears on this soundtrack.

Alternate Versions:
There is a limited edition version of this soundtrack that includes a bonus CD and DVD with additional content from the movie.

Track Listings:

  1. Supermassive Black Hole
  2. Decode
  3. Full Moon
    The Black Ghosts
  4. Leave Out All The Rest
    Linkin Park
  5. Spotlight (Twilight Mix)
  6. Go All The Way (Into The Twilight)
    Perry Farrell
  7. Tremble For My Beloved
    Collective Soul
  8. I Caught Myself
  9. Eyes On Fire
    Blue Foundation
  10. Never Think
    Robert Pattinson
  11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth
    Iron & Wine
  12. Bella’s Lullaby
    Carter Burwell

Release Date: 11/08/2008
Released By: Chop Shop / Atlantic
ID Number(s): 515923, 7567896974 (Europe)
Medium(s): CD, Vinyl (12″) iTunes, Amazon MP3
Time: 56:43


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.