Methods of Mayhem – New Skin

New Skin Cover

New Skin

New Skin is a single from the band Methods of Mayhem. This single was released on August 8, 2000 by MCA Records. While Stephen Perkins performed on the track, due to conflicting record company contracts, he was unable to be credited with his work. Future Jane’s Addiction bassist Chris Chaney also performs on the track.

Track Listing:


  1. New Skin (Radio Edit)
  2. Hypocritical (Rage Against The Remix)
  3. Spun
  4. Get Naked (Video)


  1. New Skin (Radio Edit)

Release Date:  08/08/2000
Released By:  MCA Records
ID Number(s):  155 733-2, MCAR 25014-2 (US Promo), MOM001 (European Promo)
Medium(s):   CD
Time:  10:36 (Single), 4:31 (Promo)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.