Live At Perkins’ Palace

Live At Perkins' Palace

Live At Perkins' Palace

Live At Perkins’ Palace is the third album by Stephen Perkins’ side project Banyan.  This album was released on October 19, 2004 on Sanctuary Records.  It was recorded between 2003 and 2004 in Stephen Perkins’ home studio.  This album features Mike Watt on bass, Nels Cline on guitar and Willie Waldman on trumpet.

This album was dedicated to Stephen Perkins deceased bother Marc.

Track Listings:

  1. Had As A Hornet
  2. Oh My People
  3. Om Om Om
  4. Only You Will Know
  5. El Sexxo
  6. Israelite
  7. A Million Little Laughs
  8. Uncle Mike
  9. King Of Long Beach
  10. Rocks A Fallin’
  11. For E in E Minor
  12. Fun House

Release Date: 10/19/2004
Released By: Sanctuary Records
ID Number(s): 06076-84718-2
Medium(s): CD, iTunes, Amazon MP3
Time: 57:59

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.