Maximum Jane’s Addiction

Maximum Jane's Addiction Slip Case Front

Maximum Jane's Addiction

Maximum Jane’s Addiction is an unauthorized audio biography of the band.  It was released on October 21, 2003 by Chrome Dreams.

Track Listings:

  1. Redefining Rock’n’roll
  2. Dawn of a New Sound
  3. Something Stirring
  4. Innovations and Infamy
  5. Creating a Landmark
  6. Everything Falls Apart
  7. Coming Round Again
  8. Genius Returns
  9. Internal Affairs
  10. The Genuine Article

Release Date: 10/21/2003
Released By: Chrome Dreams
ID Number(s): ABCD157
Medium(s): CD
Time: 60:00


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.