Look At All The Love We Found – A Tribute To Sublime

Look At All The Love We Found Cover

Look At All The Love We Found - A Tribute To Sublime

Look At All The Love We Found – A Tribute To Sublime is, as the name suggests, a tribute album to the band Sublime  Released on June 21, 2005 by Cornerstone Records, Stephen Perkins performs alongside Mike Watt and Petra Haden on the track Work That We Do.

Alternate Versions:

Aside from the clean and unedited versions of this album, there is a live version called Look At All The Love We Found Live.  Released on June 27, 2006 by Cornerstone Records, the video is of a Sublime tribute concert from October 24, 2005 at the Henry Fonda Music Box in Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA.  Contrary to the album’s notes, Stephen Perkins performs on the tracks What I Got and Santaria.  The live DVD comes with a bonus CD, which Stephen Perkins does not perform on.

Track Listing:


  1. Badfish Boss DJ
    Jack Johnson
  2. What I Got
    Michael Franti & Spearhead w/Gift of Gab
  3. Date Rape
  4. Get Out
    Bargain Music
  5. Santeria
  6. DJ’s
    No Doubt
  7. Paddle Out
    The Ziggens
  8. Work That We Do
    Mike Watt, Petra Haden and Stephen Perkins
  9. Get Ready
    Filibuster w/Half Pint
  10. Greatest Hits
    G. Love
  11. Doin’ Time
    Greyboy All-Stars
  12. Garden Grove
    Camper Van Beethoven
  13. April 29th, 1992 (Miami)
  14. Waiting for my Ruca
    Awol One, Abstract Rude, Josh Fischel and Transducer
  15. Same In The End
  16. Pawn Shop
    Los Lobos


  1. Get Out
  2. Badfish
  3. Paddle Out
  4. Saw Red / Save Me
  5. Alphabet Aerobics
  6. Waiting for My Ruca
  7. Date Rape
  8. Saturday Night
  9. Pawn Shop
  10. Santeria
  11. Doin’ Time
  12. What I Got

Release Date:  06/21/2005 (CD), 06/27/2006 (DVD)
Released By:  Cornerstone Records
ID Number(s):  44 (CD), CLN44 (Clean CD), CRAS DVD 053 (DVD)
Medium(s):  CD, iTunes (Discontinued), Amazon MP3 (Discontinued), DVD (Live)
Time:  60:47 (CD), 60 minutes (DVD)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.