Infectious Grooves – Sarsippius’ Ark

Sarsippius' Ark Cover

Sarsippius' Ark

Sarsippius’ Ark is an E.P. by The Infectious Grooves, and the band’s last album to feature Stephen Perkins on drums. Released on February 2, 1993 by Epic Records, this E.P. was at one time a limited edition but has since been made readily available digitally.  Stephen Perkins left the band during production of this album to concentrate his focus on Porno For Pyros.  He has writing and performance credits on the tracks Slo-Motion Slam and Savor Da Flavor.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Turtle Wax (Funkaholics Anonymous)
  3. No Cover / 2 Drink Minimum
  4. Immigrant Song
  5. Caca De Kick
  6. Don’t Stop, Spread the Jam!
  7. Three Headed Mind Pollution
  8. Slo-Motion Slam
  9. A Legend In His Own Mind (Ladies Love ‘Sip)
  10. Infectious Grooves
  11. These Freaks Are Here To Party
  12. The Man Behind The Man
  13. Fame
  14. Savor Da Flavor
  15. No Budget / Dust Off The 8-Track
  16. Infectious Grooves
  17. You Pick Me Up (Just To Throw Me Down)
  18. Do The Sinister
  19. Big Big Butt, By Infectiphibian

Release Date:  02/02/1993
Released By:
  Epic Records
ID Number(s):  473591
Medium(s):  CD, Cassette, iTunes AAC, Amazon MP3
Time:  57:04


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.