Brixton Academy

Brixton Academy Cover

Brixton Academy

Brixton Academy is a double 12″ vinyl bootleg.  It uses a recording of the March 15, 1991 Jane’s Addiction Concert at Brixton Academy in London, England.

The track Then She Did… is split across sides B and C.

Track Origins:

Sides A-C, Side D Tracks 1-3: 03/15/1991 – Brixton Academy, London, England
Side D Track 4-5: TBD

Track Listings:

Side A:

  1. Up The Beach
  2. Whores
  3. Standing In The Shower… Thinking
  4. No One’s Leaving
  5. Ain’t No Right

Side B:

  1. Three Days
  2. Been Caught Stealing
  3. Had A Dad
  4. Then She Did…

Side C:

  1. Then She Did… (continued)
  2. Mountain Song
  3. Stop!
  4. Summertime Rolls

Side D:

  1. Jane Says
  2. Chip Away
  3. Mountain Song
  4. Stop!
  5. Of Course

Released By:
ID Number: JAD-101
Medium: 12″ Vinyl

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.