Catch 22

Catch 22 Cover

Catch 22

Catch 22 is a promotional compilation album from Triple-X Records.  Released in 1993, Psi Com appears on this compilation with their track Ho Ka Hey.

Track Listing:

  1. Roadkill
  2. Ho Ka Hey
    Psi Com
  3. Suckin’ The Devil’s Dick
    Homeless Writers Coalition
  4. Nothing
  5. Leave Me Alone
  6. Intoxication
    Die Haut
  7. I’m Not Like Everybody Else
    Human Drama
  8. Reflected
  9. Trash
    New York Dolls
  10. Pissed
  11. Dark Scary Ride
    Rikk Agnew
  12. Midnight Rider
    Bad Manners
  13. Cry to Me
    Gun Club
  14. Little Town Fool
    Forbidden Pigs
  15. The Best
    Bo Diddley
  16. Golden Boys
    Gary Celebrity
  17. I Ain’t Buyin’
    Sister Goddamn
  18. Cinderella
    Jeff Dahl
  19. Pat Brown
  20. O.C. Life
  21. Just To Get Away
    Poison Idea
  22. Days of Glory
    Shadow Project

Release Date:  1993
Released By:  Triple-X Records
ID Number(s):  CDPRO93
Medium(s):  CD
Time:  73:41


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.