Camp Freddy – Merry Xmas Everybody

Camp Freddy Merry Xmax Everybody

Camp Freddy - Merry Xmas Everybody

Merry Xmas Everybody is a digital single from Dave Navarro’s cover band side project Camp Freddy. This single was released exclusively on iTunes by New West Records on December 5, 2006. This track is a cover of Slade’s Merry Christmas Everybody and features Scott Wieland and Matt Sorum of Velvet Revolver.

Track Listing:

  1. Merry Xmas Everybody

Release Date:  12/05/2006
Released By:
  New West
ID Number(s):  n/a
Medium(s):  iTunes AAC
Time:  3:43

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.