Universal Sampler

Universal Sampler Cover


Universal Sampler is a promotional compilation released by Universal Music Publishing Limited in the United Kingdom.  It contains twelve tracks from the three commercial studio albums by Jane’s Addiction.  The disc comes in a paper slip case without any additional artwork.  There is no ID number for this promo compilation, simply a phone number and contact number for Universal Music.

Track Listings:

  1. Just Because
  2. Been Caught Stealing
  3. Ocean Size
  4. Classic Girl
  5. True Nature
  6. Summertime Rolls
  7. Stop!
  8. Everybody’s Friend
  9. Mountain Song
  10. To Match The Sun
  11. Three Days
  12. Jane Says

Release Date:
Released By: Universal Music Publishing Limited
ID Number(s):
Medium(s): CDR
Time: 59:41


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.