Live in NYC

CD/Vinyl Cover

CD/Vinyl Cover

Live in NYC a live video / live album released by Universal Music Enterprises that features the Jane’s Addiction concert at Terminal 5 in New York City, NY on July 25, 2011.  It was released nearly two years later on June 25, 2013 in North America, July 5, 2013 in Germany, and on July 8, 2013 in the United Kingdom.

Alternate Versions
This live album was released as a CD, Double Vinyl, DVD, Blu-Ray and digital download in both North America and Europe. Additionally, a “deluxe” CD+DVD version was also released.

Video editions of this release include a photo gallery and an interview with Perry Farrell and Dave Navarro (although the packaging describes the interview as “Perry Interview”). Blu-Ray versions include 1080p HD video and Dolby TrueHD 5.1 surround sound and stereo tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. Whores
  2. Ain’t No Right
  3. Just Because
  4. Ted, Just Admit It…
  5. Been Caught Stealing
  6. Irresistible Force (Met The Immovable Object)
  7. Up The Beach
  8. Ocean Size
  9. Three Days
  10. Mountain Song
  11. Stop!
  12. Jane Says

Release Date: 06/25/2013 (North America), 07/05/2013 (Germany), 07/08/2013 (UK)
Released By: Universal Music Enterprises
ID Number(s): B0018493 (CD, 2xVinyl), B0018492 (BD, DVD)
Medium(s): iTunes, CD, Vinyl, DVD (NTSC & PAL), Blu-Ray (NTSC & PAL), CD+DVD (NTSC & PAL)
Time: 1:12:39


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.