NCIS Cover

NCIS Soundtrack

NCIS The Offiical TV Soundtrack is the soundtrack for the Television series NCIS.   It was released on February 10, 2009 by CBS Records.  It features the Perry Farrell song Nasty Little Perv.

Track Listings:

Disc 1:

  1. Kangaroo Cry
    Blue October
  2. Even Now
    Dashboard Confessional
  3. After All
    Saving Abel
  4. No Matter What
    Jakob Dylan
  5. Troubled Land
    John Mellencamp
  6. Boy With The Blues
  7. Things Have Changed
    Bob Dylan
  8. Tomorrow Still Comes
    Will Dailey
  9. Peppermint & Glue
    Sharon Little
  10. Mama Song
    Keaton Simons
  11. Temptation
    Cote de Pablo
  12. NCIS Theme

Disc 2

  1. NCIS Theme Remix
  2. No Shelter
  3. Nasty Little Perv
    Perry Farrell
  4. Love Is Like
    Skold vs. KMFDM
  5. I Don’t Want To Be On TV
    The Airborne Toxic Event
  6. Promises
    Nitzer Ebb
  7. Fear (Stop Making Friends)
    Pauley Perrette
  8. Hole Solution
    Android Lust
  9. Head Spin
  10. Satellite 2009

Release Date: 02/10/2009
Released By: CBS Records
ID Number(s): CBSR022
Medium(s): CD, iTunes, Amazon  Mp3
Time: 1:21:26


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.