Dangerbird 2007

Dangerbird 2007 Cover

Dangerbird 2007

Dangerbird 2007 is a compilation sampler from Dangerbird Records.  Released in 2007, this compilation includes Eric Avery’s All Remote And No Control.

Track Listing:

  1. You’re A Wolf
    Sea Wolf
  2. One Man
  3. Comeback Kid
    Silversun Pickups
  4. All Remote, No Control
    Eric Avery
  5. Vision Bell
    Dappled Cities
  6. Summer Stay
    All Smiles
  7. In The Time We’ve Got (Edit)
    One AM Radio, The
  8. Summer Is Here
    Darker My Love
  9. Goodnight
    La Rocca
  10. Dosed And Became Invisible
    Joy Zipper

Release Date:  2007
Released By:  Dangerbird Records
ID Number(s):
Medium(s):  CD
Time:  38:40



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.